Twitter Users Won’t See Any More Notifications From Blocked, Muted Accounts

By February 17, 2017Marketing Minute

Twitter rolled out a new safety feature that will stop users from receiving notifications about replies to conversations started by users they’ve blocked or muted, unless the replies are from people they follow. Now, you won’t be notified about replies to conversations started by people you’ve blocked/muted, unless replies are from people you follow. –…

Powered by WPeMatico